National Coordinators


Download table at the bottom of the page

AustriaMr Roland ArbterFederal Ministry for Sustainability and TourismRoland [DOT] ARBTER [AT] bmnt [DOT] gv [DOT] at
Dr. Harald StranzlFederal Ministry for Europe, Integration and Foreign Affairsharald [DOT] stranzl [AT] bmeia [DOT] gv [DOT] at
Mag. Johannes HöglFederal Ministry for Europe, Integration and Foreign AffairsJohannes [DOT] hoegl [AT] bmeia [DOT] gv [DOT] at
and Herzegovina
Mission of Bosnia and Herzegovina to the EUinfo [AT] bhmeu [DOT] be
BulgariaMs Denitsa NikolovaMinistry of Regional Development and Public WorksDnikolova [AT] mrrb [DOT] government [DOT] bg
Ms Dessislava YordanovaPermanent Representation of Bulgaria to the EU (Brussels)Dessislava [DOT] Yordanova [AT] bg-permrep [DOT] eu
Ms Vyara MinchevaVyara [DOT] Mincheva [AT] bg-permrep [DOT] eu
Ms Bilyana VasilevaMinistry of Regional Development and Public WorksB [DOT] Vasileva [AT] mrrb [DOT] government [DOT] bg
CroatiaMs Zeljka BaricMinistry of Foreign and European AffairsZeljka [DOT] Baric [AT] mvep [DOT] hr
Ms Tatjana KraljMinistry of Regional Development and EU Funds in Zagrebtatjana [DOT] kralj [AT] mrrfeu [DOT] hr
Ms Lovorka ŠimičevićMinistry of Foreign and European Affairslovorka [DOT] simicevic [AT] mvep [DOT] hr
Mr Nedjeljko ŠpilekMinistry of Foreign and European Affairsnedjeljko [DOT] spilek [AT] mvep [DOT] hr
Mr Mislav Kovačmislav [DOT] kovac [AT] mrrfeu [DOT] hr
Ms Tea KaramanMinistry of Foreign and European Affairs

tea [DOT] karaman [AT] mrrfeu [DOT] hr

tea [DOT] karaman [AT] mvep [DOT] hr

Czech RepublicMs Tina MazziaOffice of the Government of the Czech Republicmazzia [DOT] tina [AT] vlada [DOT] cz
Mr Ondřej MatoušekHead of COREPER II UnitMatousek [DOT] Ondrej [AT] vlada [DOT] cz
Mr Štěpán ČernýDirector of European Policies Coordination Department, Office of the Government of the Czech Republiccerny [DOT] stepan [AT] vlada [DOT] cz
Germany (Federal)Ms Sybille Katharina SorgFederal Foreign Officee-b-2 [AT] auswaertiges-amt [DOT] de
Dr. Hardy BlöckleE23-RL [AT] auswaertiges-amt [DOT] de
Mr. Arsen Fazlovice22-5 [AT] auswaertiges-amt [DOT] de
Baden-Württemberg (DE)Ms Susanne NeibBaden-Württemberg State MinistrySusanne [DOT] Neib [AT] stm [DOT] bwl [DOT] de
Ms Christina DiegelmannChristina [DOT] Diegelmann [AT] stm [DOT] bwl [DOT] de
Bavaria (DE)Dr. Peter EggensbergerBavarian State Ministry of the Environment and Consumer ProtectionPeter [DOT] Eggensberger [AT] stmuv [DOT] bayern [DOT] de
Dr. Stephan WaggershauserBavarian State ChancelleryStephan [DOT] Waggershauser [AT] stk [DOT] bayern [DOT] de
HungaryMr Viktor Gyorgy OrosziMinistry of Foreign Affairs and Trade

Viktor [DOT] Oroszi [AT] mfa [DOT] gov [DOT] hu

DunaStrategia [AT] mfa [DOT] gov [DOT] hu

MoldovaMr Dorin  AndrosMinistry of Agriculture, Regional Development and Environmentdorin [DOT] andros [AT] madrm [DOT] gov [DOT] md
Ms Aliona BalanMission of the Republic of Moldova to the EUAliona [DOT] Balan [AT] mfa [DOT] md
Ms Zinaida CananauEUSDR  Project Implementation Unit

zinaida [DOT] cananau [AT] madrm [DOT] gov [DOT] md

zinaida [DOT] cananau [AT] madrm [DOT] gov [DOT] md

danube [DOT] connects [AT] madrm [DOT] gov [DOT] md

MontenegroMs Ivana Glišević ĐurovićEuropean Integration Officeivana [DOT] glisevic [AT] gsv [DOT] gov [DOT] me
Ms Tatjana BoškovićEuropean Integration Officetatjana [DOT] boskovic [AT] gsv [DOT] gov [DOT] me
Ms Ana SavjakEuropean Integration Officeana [DOT] savjak [AT] gsv [DOT] gov [DOT] me
Mr Miloš MarkovićEuropean Integration Officemilos [DOT] markovic [AT] gsv [DOT] gov [DOT] me
Ms Tijana ĐokovićEuropean Integration Officetijana [DOT] djokovic [AT] gsv [DOT] gov [DOT] me
RomaniaMr Răzvan Ștefan RabMinistry of Foreign Affairs

razvan-stefan [DOT] rab [AT] mae [DOT] ro

suerd [AT] mae [DOT] ro

Mr Sabin CutașMinistry of Foreign Affairssabin [DOT] cutas [AT] mae [DOT] ro
Mr Alin-Lucian StanescuPermanent Representation of Romania to the EU (Brussels)alin [DOT] stanescu [AT] rpro [DOT] eu
SerbiaMs Nevena KaranovicMinistry of European Integrationkabinet [AT] eu [DOT] rs
Mr Mihajilo DašićMinistry of European IntegrationMihajilo [DOT] Dasic [AT] mei [DOT] gov [DOT] rs
Ms Ivana DavidovićMinistry of European IntegrationIvana [DOT] Davidovic [AT] mei [DOT] gov [DOT] rs
Mr Miloš GolubovićMission of the Republic of Serbia to the EUMilos [DOT] Golubovic [AT] mei [DOT] gov [DOT] rs
SlovakiaMr Michal BlaškoOffice of the GovernmentMichal [DOT] Blasko [AT] vlada [DOT] gov [DOT] sk
Mr Frantisek NovotnyPermanent Representation of Slovakia to the EUFrantisek [DOT] Novotny [AT] mzv [DOT] sk
Mr Frantisek KolocanyOffice of the GovernmentFrantisek [DOT] Kolocany [AT] vlada [DOT] gov [DOT] sk
SloveniaMs Andreja JerinaMinistry of Foreign Affairs

andreja [DOT] jerina [AT] gov [DOT] si

makroregije [DOT] mzz [AT] gov [DOT] si

Emil FerjančičMinistry of Foreign Affairsemil [DOT] ferjancic [AT] gov [DOT] si
UkraineMr Tokarskyi TarasMinistry of Regional Development, Housing and Construction of UkraineTokarski [AT] minregion [DOT] gov [DOT] ua
Ms Boiko OlenaMinistry of Regional Development, Housing and Construction of UkraineBoykoOA [AT] minregion [DOT] gov [DOT] ua
Ms Shuliarenko OlhaMinistry of Regional Development, Housing and Construction of UkraineShuliarenkoOV [AT] minregion [DOT] gov [DOT] ua
Ms Suprunenko LesyaMinistry of Regional Development, Housing and Construction of UkraineSuprunenkoLA [AT] minregion [DOT] gov [DOT] ua
Ms Dalevska TetianaMinistry of Regional Development, Housing and Construction of UkraineDalievskaTA [AT] minregion [DOT] gov [DOT] ua