One Strategy – 12 Priorities

The Danube Region Strategy addresses a wide range of issues; these are divided among 4 pillars and 12 priority areas. Each priority area is managed by two countries as Priority Area Coordinators (PACs). To find out more about the role of PACs, please see Governance. Read here the Annual Progress Reports for each Priority Area.